Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Jörg Prager, Röntgenstr. 2, 08280 Aue

Tel.:                03771-552226                   

M:                   0174-9393024

E-mail:           prager.fussball@online.de

E-Postfach:   joerg.prager@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

 

1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Silvio Miedrich, Schönfelder Str. 1b, 09526 Pfaffroda

Tel.:                037360-66695                  

M:                  01590-1756454

E-mail:           silvio.miedrich@gmail.com

E-Postfach:  silvio.miedrich@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Klaus Laukner, Griesbacher Str. 7, 08289 Schneeberg

Tel.:                 03772-55296

M:                    0152-31729994

E-mail:             kmlaukner178@online.de

E-Postfach:    klaus.laukner@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

 

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss (und 2. stellv. Vorsitzender)

Thomas Roscher, Unterer Gutsweg 4 A, 09471 Königswalde

Tel.:               03733-25090                        

M:                  0151-65205059            

Fax:               0322-26816316

E-Mail:          roscher.th@t-online.de

E-Postfach: thomas.roscher@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

 

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss

Thilo Weidlich, Eibenstocker Str. 27, 08304 Schönheide

Tel.:                 037755-66090                   

M:                    0173-3822942            

Fax:                 03775566091

E-Mail:            thiloweidlich@web.de

E-Posfach:     thilo.weidlich@sfv-online.evpost.de

 

 

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss

Thomas Renner, Buchholzer Str. 1, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz

Tel.:                03733-4197745

M:                   0172-3564160

E-mail:           thom_re@web.de

E-Postfach:   thomas.renner@sfv-online.evpost.de